← Back

10 results for last_name:s*

  1. Shannon Sanders

    Reference and Circulation Manager — Patron Services, Circulation
    Contact: (801) 422-8663, shannon_sanders@byu.edu, 3445 HBLL

  2. Rebecca Schroeder

    Materials Acquisitions Department Chair - Monographic Acquisitions Librarian, Senior Librarian — Material Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-6771, rebecca_schroeder@byu.edu, 6829 HBLL

  3. Heather Seferovich

    Education in Zion Exhibit Educator/Curator — Education in Zion, Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-3451, heather_seferovich@byu.edu, 3183 JFSB

  4. Greg Seppi

    Curator - 19th & 20th Century Mormon and Western Americana, Assistant Librarian — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-6372, greg_seppi@byu.edu, 1112 HBLL

  5. Elise Silva

    Freshman Programs Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Instruction, Media, & Digital Services
    Contact: (801) 422-7089, elise_silva@byu.edu, 2227 HBLL

  6. Dainan Skeem

    Curator - 21st Century Mormon and Western Manuscripts, Assistant Librarian — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-6230, dainan_skeem@byu.edu, 1110 HBLL

  7. Elizabeth Smart

    Humanities Department Chair - Humanities and Media Librarian, Associate Librarian — Humanities
    Contact: (801) 422-4995, elizabeth_smart@byu.edu, 5452 HBLL
    Subjects: Film, Humanities, Media Arts, News Media

  8. Andy Spackman

    Business and Communications Librarian, Senior Librarian — Social Sciences & Education
    Contact: (801) 422-3924, andy_spackman@byu.edu, 1212 HBLL
    Subjects: Advertising, Business, Finance, Marketing, Public Relations

  9. Justin Stewart

    Facilities Manager — Physical Facilities
    Contact: (801) 422-8384, justin_stewart@byu.edu, 2850 HBLL

  10. Sharolyn Swenson

    Cataloging and Metadata Department Assistant — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-5634, sharolyn_swenson@byu.edu, 6750 HBLL