← Back

7 results for last_name:g*

  1. Quinn Galbraith

    Sociology, Family Sciences, and Social Work Librarian, Senior Librarian — Social Sciences
    Contact: (801) 422-4482, quinn_galbraith@byu.edu, 1223 HBLL
    Subjects: Family Life, Marriage, Family, and Human Development, Social Work, Sociology

  2. Kristie Gerber

    Serials Assistant — Acquisitions, Serials
    Contact: (801) 422-4590, kristie_gerber@byu.edu, 2204 HBLL

  3. Jared Gibson

    Software Engineer — Information Technology (IT), Software Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-4609, jared_gibson@byu.edu, 2730 HBLL

  4. Karen Glenn

    Archival Processing Section Supervisor — Cataloging & Metadata, Central Processing Unit
    Contact: (801) 422-2959, karen_glenn@byu.edu, 1130 HBLL

  5. Mike Goates

    Life Sciences Librarian, Associate Librarian — Science & Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-6012, michael_goates@byu.edu, 2324 HBLL
    Subjects: Bioinformatics, Biology, Biology 100, Geology, Health Science, Plant and Wildlife Sciences, Public Health, Wildlife & Wildlife Conservation

  6. Teresa Gomez

    Geospatial Data, Analysis, and Technology Specialist — Science & Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-0604, teresa_gomez@byu.edu, 2421 HBLL

  7. Jessica Green

    Research and Writing Center Specialist — Instruction, Research & Writing Center
    Contact: (801) 422-1165, jessica_green@byu.edu, 2229 HBLL