← Back

9 results for last_name:g*

  1. Quinn Galbraith

    Sociology, Family Studies, and Social Work Librarian, Associate Librarian — Social Sciences & Education
    Contact: (801) 422-4482, quinn_galbraith@byu.edu, 1223 HBLL
    Subjects: Family Life, Marriage, Family, and Human Development, Social Work, Sociology

  2. Kristie Gerber

    Continuations Assistant — Material Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-4590, kristie_gerber@byu.edu, 2204 HBLL

  3. Mike Goates

    Life Sciences Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Science & Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-6012, michael_goates@byu.edu, 2324 HBLL
    Subjects: Bioinformatics, Biology, Biology 100, Experience Design & Management, Health Science, Plant and Wildlife Sciences, Wildlife & Wildlife Conservation

  4. Jason Godfrey

    Library Instructor — Patron Services
    Contact: (801) 422-6685, jason_godfrey@byu.edu, 2237 HBLL

  5. Teresa Gomez

    Geospatial Data, Analysis, and Technology Specialist — Science & Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-0604, teresa_gomez@byu.edu, 2421 HBLL

  6. Pam Grace

    Lettering Room Supervisor and Copy Cataloger — Material Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-8116, pam_grace@byu.edu, 6750 HBLL

  7. Rick Grapes

    Cartographic Metadata Cataloger — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-3938, rick_grapes@byu.edu, 6750 HBLL

  8. Jessica Green

    Research and Writing Center Specialist — Patron Services
    Contact: (801) 422-1165, jessica_green@byu.edu, 3327 HBLL

  9. Geoff Groberg

    Senior Software Engineer — Information Technology (IT), Web Development
    Contact: (801) 422-6180, gg@byu.edu, 2750 HBLL