← Back

8 results for last_name:g*

  1. Quinn Galbraith

    Sociology, Family Sciences, and Social Work Librarian, Senior Librarian — Social Sciences
    Contact: (801) 422-4482, quinn_galbraith@byu.edu, 1223 HBLL
    Subjects: Family Life, Marriage, Family, and Human Development, Social Work, Sociology

  2. Kristie Gerber

    Continuations Assistant — Continuations, Materials Management
    Contact: (801) 422-4590, kristie_gerber@byu.edu, 2204 HBLL

  3. Karen Glenn

    Central Processing Unit Supervisor — Cataloging & Metadata, Central Processing Unit
    Contact: (801) 422-2959, karen_glenn@byu.edu, 1130 HBLL

  4. Mike Goates

    Life Sciences Librarian, Associate Librarian — Science & Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-6012, michael_goates@byu.edu, 2324 HBLL
    Subjects: Bioinformatics, Biology, Biology 100, Geology, Health Science, Plant and Wildlife Sciences, Public Health, Wildlife & Wildlife Conservation

  5. Teresa Gomez

    Geospatial Data, Analysis, and Technology Specialist — Science & Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-0604, teresa_gomez@byu.edu, 2421 HBLL

  6. Pam Grace

    Lettering Room Supervisor and Copy Cataloger — Collections Care
    Contact: (801) 422-8116, pam_grace@byu.edu, 6830 HBLL

  7. Jessica Green

    Writing Programs Supervisor — Instruction, Research & Writing Center
    Contact: (801) 422-1165, jessica_green@byu.edu, 2229 HBLL

  8. Geoff Groberg

    Senior Software Engineer — Information Technology (IT), Software Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-6180, gg@byu.edu, 2730 HBLL