← Back

8 results for last_name:d*

  1. Gordon Daines

    Special Collections Department Chair; Supervisor of Reference Services, Senior Librarian — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-5821, gordon_daines@byu.edu, 1122 HBLL

  2. Emily Darowski

    Psychology Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Social Sciences & Education
    Contact: (801) 422-6346, emily_darowski@byu.edu, 1210 HBLL
    Subjects: Counseling Psychology, Instructional Psychology and Technology, Psychology

  3. Alexis Davis

    Special Collections Department Assistant — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-6374, alexis_davis@byu.edu, 1140 HBLL

  4. David Day

    Curator - Music Special Collections; Audio Specialist, Senior Librarian — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-6119, david_day@byu.edu, 4425 HBLL
    Subjects: Music Special Collections

  5. Carolyn Dearden

    Special Collections Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-5708, carolyn_johnson@byu.edu, 6734 HBLL

  6. Charles Draper

    Enterprise Application Architect - Principal Software Engineer — Discovery Systems, Information Technology (IT)
    Contact: (801) 422-7929, charles_draper@byu.edu, 2840 HBLL

  7. Wendy Duran

    LAO Executive Assistant — Library Administrative Offices (LAO)
    Contact: (801) 422-4301, wendy_duran@byu.edu, 2062 HBLL

  8. Gerrit van Dyk

    Mormon History and Doctrine Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Religion & Family History, Social Sciences & Education
    Contact: (801) 422-4090, gerrit_vandyk@byu.edu, 2249 HBLL
    Subjects: LDS History & Doctrine, Mormon History & Doctrine