← Back

10 results for last_name:a*

  1. Karen Abbott

    Firm Order Section Supervisor and Copy Cataloger — Material Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-6772, karen_abbott@byu.edu, 6830 HBLL

  2. Selma Alexandre

    Romance Languages Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-7552, selma_alexandre@byu.edu, 6750 HBLL

  3. Krista Alletto

    Social Sciences Department Assistant — Social Sciences & Education
    Contact: (801) 422-6019, , 1220 HBLL

  4. Barbara B Allred

    Serial Claims, Access Audits, and Government Documents Processing Supervisor — Material Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-6351, barbara_allred@byu.edu, 2204 HBLL
    Subjects: Government Information

  5. Trevor Alvord

    Curator - 21st Century Mormonism and Western Americana, Associate Librarian — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-1435, trevor_alvord@byu.edu, 1104 HBLL

  6. Ellen Amatangelo

    Scholarly Communications Coordinator — Patron Services, Scholarly Publishing
    Contact: (801) 422-7663, ellen_amatangelo@byu.edu, 2127 HBLL

  7. Ryan Amy

    Manager of IT Operations — Information Technology (IT), IT Operations
    Contact: (801) 422-8162, Ryan_Amy@byu.edu, 2710C HBLL

  8. Matt Armstrong

    Innovation and Online Learning Assistant — Patron Services
    Contact: (801) 422-1596, matt_armstrong@byu.edu, 4722 HBLL

  9. Allen Arnoldsen

    Library Controller — Business Office, Library Administrative Offices (LAO)
    Contact: (801) 422-4433, allen@byu.edu, 2088 HBLL

  10. Tyler Ashcroft

    Software Engineer — Discovery Systems, Information Technology (IT)
    Contact: (801) 422-6278, tyler_ashcroft@byu.edu, 2730 L HBLL