← Back

15 results for last_name:w*

  1. Rachel Wadham

    Social Sciences Department Chair - Education and Juvenile Collections Librarian, Senior Librarian — Social Sciences & Education
    Contact: (801) 422-6780, Rachel_Wadham@byu.edu, 1222 HBLL
    Subjects: Early Childhood Education, Education, Juvenile Literature

  2. Brian Wages

    Social Sciences Department Reference Specialist — Social Sciences & Education
    Contact: (801) 422-3809, Brian_Wages@byu.edu, 1204 HBLL

  3. Rebecca Walton

    Continuations, Licensing, and Collection Analysis Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Material Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-3670, rebecca.walton@byu.edu, 2128 HBLL

  4. Judy Weeks

    Library Instructor and RWC Assistant — Patron Services
    Contact: (801) 422-2953, judy_weeks@byu.edu, 2237 HBLL

  5. Ben Welker

    Software Engineer — Discovery Systems, Information Technology (IT)
    Contact: (801) 422-4609, ben.welker@byu.edu, 2730 HBLL

  6. Tom Wells

    Curator - Photographic Archives, Senior Librarian — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-4170, tom_wells@byu.edu, 1130 HBLL
    Subjects: Photography

  7. Michael Whitchurch

    Digital Learning Services Librarian, Senior Librarian — Patron Services
    Contact: (801) 422-6345, michael_whitchurch@byu.edu, 2226 HBLL

  8. Coreena White

    Resolutions Supervisor — Circulation, Patron Services
    Contact: (801) 422-5947, coreena_white@byu.edu, 3445 HBLL

  9. Rebecca Wiederhold

    Technical Services Archivist, Assistant Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-5299, rebecca_wiederhold@byu.edu, 6744 HBLL

  10. Kayla Willey

    19th & 20th Century Mormon and Americana Catalog Librarian, Senior Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-6766, Kayla_Willey@byu.edu, 6721 HBLL

  11. Duane Wilson

    Data Analyst — Data Analysis
    Contact: (801) 422-9144, duane_wilson@byu.edu, 4729 HBLL

  12. Albert Winkler

    History Librarian, Senior Librarian — Social Sciences & Education
    Contact: (801) 422-6373, albert_winkler@byu.edu, 1224 HBLL
    Subjects: American Studies, History (American, British, General), History, Utah

  13. Kurt Winkler

    Literature and Humanities Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-2783, kurt_winkler@byu.edu, 6750 HBLL

  14. Angie Workman

    Gifts Section Supervisor and Copy Cataloger — Material Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-5838, angie_workman@byu.edu, 6830 HBLL

  15. John Wright

    Cataloging & Metadata Department Chair - Romance Languages Catalog Librarian, Senior Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-5246, john_wright@byu.edu, 6723 HBLL