← Back

15 results for last_name:w*

  1. Rachel Wadham

    Education and Juvenile Collections Librarian, Senior Librarian — Social Sciences
    Contact: (801) 422-6780, Rachel_Wadham@byu.edu, 1222 HBLL
    Subjects: Early Childhood Education, Education, Juvenile Literature

  2. Brian Wages

    Social Sciences Reference Specialist — Social Sciences
    Contact: (801) 422-3809, brian_wages@byu.edu, 1204 HBLL
    Subjects: Advertising, Business, Economics, Finance, Marketing, Public Relations

  3. Rebecca Walton

    Acquisitions Department Head - Continuations, Licensing, and Collection Analysis Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-3670, rebecca.walton@byu.edu, 2128 HBLL

  4. Judy Weeks

    Library Instructor and RWC Assistant — Instruction
    Contact: (801) 422-2953, judy_weeks@byu.edu, 3340 C HBLL

  5. Tom Wells

    Special Collections Department Chair; Curator - Photographic Archives, Senior Librarian — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-4170, tom_wells@byu.edu, 1130 HBLL
    Subjects: Photography

  6. Jenny Wheeler

    Executive Assistant — Library Administrative Offices (LAO)
    Contact: (801) 422-4301, jen_wheeler@byu.edu, 2064 HBLL

  7. Michael Whitchurch

    OER and Media Literacy Librarian, Senior Librarian — Instruction
    Contact: (801) 422-6345, michael_whitchurch@byu.edu, 2226 HBLL

  8. Coreena White

    Collection Management Supervisor General Collections — Collections Care
    Contact: (801) 422-9192, coreena_white@byu.edu, 2853 HBLL

  9. Becca Wiederhold

    Archival Processing Section Head - Technical Services Archivist, Assistant Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata, Central Processing Unit
    Contact: (801) 422-5299, rebecca_wiederhold@byu.edu, 6744 HBLL

  10. Kayla Willey

    19th and 20th Century Mormonism and Western Americana Catalog Librarian, Senior Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-6766, Kayla_Willey@byu.edu, 6721 HBLL

  11. Duane Wilson

    User Experience Specialist — Assessment & Usability
    Contact: (801) 422-9144, duane_wilson@byu.edu, 5430 HBLL

  12. Kurt Winkler

    Literature and Humanities Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-2783, kurt_winkler@byu.edu, 6750 HBLL

  13. Jamie Wiser

    Archival Processing Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata, Central Processing Unit
    Contact: (801) 422-1368, jamie_wiser@byu.edu, 1160 HBLL

  14. Angie Workman

    Receiving Supervisor and Copy Cataloger — Acquisitions, Monographs
    Contact: (801) 422-5838, angie_workman@byu.edu, 6830 HBLL

  15. John Wright

    Romance Languages Catalog Librarian, Senior Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-5246, john_wright@byu.edu, 6723 HBLL