← Back

16 results for last_name:w*

  1. Rachel Wadham

    Social Sciences Department Chair - Education and Juvenile Collections Librarian, Senior Librarian — Social Sciences & Education
    Contact: (801) 422-6780, rachel_wadham@byu.edu, 1222 HBLL
    Subjects: Early Childhood Education, Education, Juvenile Literature

  2. Brian Wages

    Social Sciences Department Reference Specialist — Social Sciences & Education
    Contact: (801) 422-3809, brian_wages@byu.edu, 1204 HBLL

  3. Cole Walker

    Library Instructor — Instruction, Media, & Digital Services
    Contact: (801) 422-6685, cole_walker@byu.edu, 2237 HBLL

  4. Virginia Watson

    Continuing Resources (Electronic & Print) Cataloger — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-5332, virginia_watson@byu.edu, 6745 HBLL

  5. Ben Welker

    Software Engineer — Discovery Systems, Information Technology (IT)
    Contact: (801) 422-4609, ben_welker@byu.edu, 2840 HBLL

  6. Tom Wells

    Curator - Photographic Archives, Senior Librarian — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-4170, tom_wells@byu.edu, 1161 HBLL
    Subjects: Photography

  7. Michael Whitchurch

    Digital Learning Services Librarian, Senior Librarian — Instruction, Media, & Digital Services
    Contact: (801) 422-6345, michael_whitchurch@byu.edu, 2226 HBLL

  8. Coreena White

    Resolutions Supervisor — Patron Services, Circulation
    Contact: (801) 422-5947, coreena_white@byu.edu, 3445 HBLL

  9. Becca Wiederhold

    Technical Services Archivist, Assistant Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-5299, rebecca_wiederhold@byu.edu, 6744 HBLL

  10. Kayla Willey

    19th & 20th Century Mormon and Americana Catalog Librarian, Senior Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-6766, kayla_willey@byu.edu, 6721 HBLL

  11. Duane Wilson

    Head of Patron Services — Patron Services
    Contact: (801) 422-9144, duane_wilson@byu.edu, 3441 HBLL

  12. Albert Winkler

    History Librarian, Senior Librarian — Social Sciences & Education
    Contact: (801) 422-6373, albert_winkler@byu.edu, 1224 HBLL
    Subjects: American Studies, History (American, British, General), History, Utah

  13. Kurt Winkler

    Literature and Humanities Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-2783, kurt_winkler@byu.edu, 6750 HBLL

  14. Sarah Wood

    Administrative Assistant — Library Administrative Offices (LAO)
    Contact: (801) 422-2359, sarah_wood@byu.edu, 2062 HBLL

  15. Angie Workman

    Gifts Section Supervisor and Copy Cataloger — Material Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-5838, angie_workman@byu.edu, 6830 HBLL

  16. John Wright

    Romance Languages Catalog Librarian, Senior Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-5246, john_wright@byu.edu, 6723 HBLL