← Back

9 results for last_name:r*

  1. Christiane Ramsey

    Visual Arts Librarian, Senior Librarian — Humanities
    Contact: (801) 422-6731, chris_ramsey@byu.edu, 5447 HBLL
    Subjects: Art History, Graphic Design, Illustration, Photography, Visual Arts

  2. Jarom Randall

    Geospatial Data, Analysis, and Technology Specialist — Science & Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-6726, jarom_randall@byu.edu, 2421 HBLL

  3. Greg Reeve

    Software Engineer — Information Technology (IT), Web Development
    Contact: (801) 422-6696, greg_reeve@byu.edu, 2750 HBLL

  4. Brian Rennick

    Associate University Librarian for Information Technology, Associate Librarian — Library Administrative Offices (LAO), Information Technology (IT)
    Contact: (801) 422-4202, brian_rennick@byu.edu, 2081 HBLL

  5. Lisa Reynolds

    Patron Services Unit Assistant — Patron Services, Circulation, Interlibrary Loan (ILL) and Document Delivery
    Contact: (801) 422-4677, lisa.reynolds@byu.edu, 3445 HBLL

  6. Lee Richards

    Senior Software Engineer — Information Technology (IT), Library Information Systems
    Contact: (801) 422-7688, lee_richards@byu.edu, 2820 HBLL

  7. Brian Roberts

    Assessment and Process Improvement Specialist — Assessment & Usability
    Contact: (801) 422-1989, brian_roberts@byu.edu, 5441 HBLL

  8. Peggy Robertson

    Juvenile Literature Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-8301, peggy_robertson@byu.edu, 6750 HBLL

  9. Dan Rodziewicz

    Senior Software Engineer — Discovery Systems, Information Technology (IT)
    Contact: (801) 422-1873, dan_rodziewicz@byu.edu, 2840 HBLL