← Back

10 results for last_name:r*

  1. Christiane Ramsey

    Visual Arts Librarian, Senior Librarian — Humanities
    Contact: (801) 422-6731, chris_ramsey@byu.edu, 5447 HBLL
    Subjects: Art History, Graphic Design, Illustration, Photography, Visual Arts

  2. Greg Reeve

    Metadata and Identities Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-5332, greg_reeve@byu.edu, 6745 HBLL

  3. Brian Rennick

    Associate University Librarian for Metadata and Information Technology, Associate Librarian — Library Administrative Offices (LAO)
    Contact: (801) 422-4202, brian_rennick@byu.edu, 2060 HBLL

  4. Elysha Resendes

    Human Resources and Training/Development Coordinator — Human Resources/Training
    Contact: (801) 422-8109, elysha_resendes@byu.edu, 2225 HBLL

  5. Lisa Reynolds

    Collections Access Section Assistant — Collections Access, Materials Management
    Contact: (801) 422-4677, lisa.reynolds@byu.edu, 3330 HBLL

  6. David Rice

    Senior Software Engineer — Information Technology (IT), Library Information Systems
    Contact: (801) 422-1873, david_rice@byu.edu, 2730N HBLL

  7. Lee Richards

    Senior Software Engineer — Information Technology (IT), Library Information Systems
    Contact: (801) 422-7688, lee_richards@byu.edu, 2840 HBLL

  8. Paul Robbins

    Mathematical Sciences, Statistics, and Construction Management Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Science & Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-4903, paul_robbins@byu.edu, 2216 HBLL
    Subjects: Construction Management, Mathematics, Mathematics Education, Statistics

  9. Brian Roberts

    Process Improvement Specialist — Assessment & Usability
    Contact: (801) 422-1989, brian_roberts@byu.edu, 5441 HBLL

  10. Peggy Robertson

    Juvenile Literature Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-8301, peggy_robertson@byu.edu, 6750 HBLL