← Back

7 results for last_name:p*

  1. Abby Packard

    Borrowing Supervisor — Interlibrary Loan (ILL) and Document Delivery, Patron Services
    Contact: (801) 422-7251, abby_packard@byu.edu, 3445 HBLL

  2. Jennifer Paustenbaugh

    University Librarian, Senior Librarian — Library Administrative Offices (LAO)
    Contact: (801) 422-4301, jennifer_paustenbaugh@byu.edu, 2061 HBLL

  3. Taylor Payne

    Senior Software Engineer — Information Technology (IT), Web Development
    Contact: (801) 422-6696, , 2730 HBLL

  4. Leanne Pierson

    Special Collections Department Assistant — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-6374, leanne_pierson@byu.edu, 1140 HBLL

  5. David Pixton

    Engineering and Technology Librarian, Associate Librarian — Science & Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-6011, dspixton@byu.edu, 2321 HBLL
    Subjects: Computer Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Industrial Design, Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering, Technology and Engineering Studies

  6. Milan Pohontsch

    Germanic and European Languages Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-9445, milan_pohontsch@byu.edu, 6750 HBLL

  7. Sharolynn Pyeatt

    Bibliographic Management — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-6734, sharolynn_pyeatt@byu.edu, 6730 HBLL