← Back

6 results for last_name:p*

  1. Abby Packard

    Course Reserve Supervisor — Patron Services, Circulation, Course Reserve
    Contact: (801) 422-7251, abby_packard@byu.edu, 3445 HBLL

  2. Andrea Page

    Digital Initiatives Technical Specialist — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-4409, andrea_page@byu.edu, 1142 HBLL

  3. Jennifer Paustenbaugh

    University Librarian, Senior Librarian — Library Administrative Offices (LAO)
    Contact: (801) 422-4301, jennifer_paustenbaugh@byu.edu, 2061 HBLL

  4. David Pixton

    Engineering and Technology Librarian, Associate Librarian — Science & Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-6011, david_pixton@byu.edu, 2321 HBLL
    Subjects: Computer Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Industrial Design, Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering, Technology and Engineering Studies

  5. Milan Pohontsch

    Germanic and European Languages Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-9445, milan_pohontsch@byu.edu, 6750 HBLL

  6. Sharolynn Pyeatt

    Bibliographic Management — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-6734, sharolynn_pyeatt@byu.edu, 6730 HBLL