← Back

6 results for last_name:p*

  1. Taylor Payne

    Senior Software Engineer — Information Technology (IT), Software Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-6696, taylor_payne@byu.edu, 2730 HBLL

  2. Heather Peavler

    Billing Supervisor — Collections Access
    Contact: (801) 422-5947, heather_peavler@byu.edu, 3330 HBLL

  3. Leanne Pierson

    Special Collections Department Assistant — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-6374, leanne_pierson@byu.edu, 1140 HBLL

  4. David Pixton

    Engineering and Technology Librarian, Associate Librarian — Science & Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-6011, dspixton@byu.edu, 2314 HBLL
    Subjects: Civil & Environmental Engineering, Industrial Design, Manufacturing Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Technology and Engineering Studies

  5. Milan Pohontsch

    Germanic and European Languages Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-9445, milan_pohontsch@byu.edu, 6738 HBLL

  6. Sharolynn Pyeatt

    Bibliographic Management — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-6734, sharolynn_pyeatt@byu.edu, 6730 HBLL