← Back

12 results for last_name:m*

  1. Winn Madsen

    Sr. Software Engineer — Information Technology (IT), Software Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-2512, winn_madsen@byu.edu, 2730K HBLL

  2. Maggie Marchant

    Borrowing Supervisor — Collections Access, Interlibrary Loan (ILL) and Document Delivery
    Contact: (801) 422-7251, maggie_marchant@byu.edu, 3330 HBLL

  3. Jacob Mauldwin

    Monographs Section Manager — Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-6771, jacob_mauldwin@byu.edu, 6829 HBLL

  4. Robert Maxwell

    Special Collections and Ancient Languages Catalog Librarian, Senior Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-5568, robert_maxwell@byu.edu, 6728 HBLL
    Subjects: Classical Studies

  5. Christopher McAfee

    Head Conservator of Rare Books and Manuscripts — Collections Care
    Contact: (801) 422-3746, chris.mcafee@byu.edu, 2842 HBLL

  6. Robert Means

    English Language and Literature Librarian, Senior Librarian — Humanities
    Contact: (801) 422-6117, robert_means@byu.edu, 5524 HBLL
    Subjects: American Literature, British Literature, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore

  7. Alyssa Meldrum

    Lending Supervisor — Collections Access, Interlibrary Loan (ILL) and Document Delivery
    Contact: (801) 422-2534, alyssa_meldrum@byu.edu, 3330 HBLL

  8. Lindsey Memory

    Digital Initiatives Dept. Head - Digital Content Manager — Digital Initiatives, Library Administrative Offices (LAO)
    Contact: (801) 422-6723, lindsey_memory@byu.edu, 1158 HBLL

  9. Russell Memory

    Software Engineer — Information Technology (IT), Software Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-7714, russell_memory@byu.edu, 2730 HBLL

  10. Roni Miller

    Coll Mgmt Asst for Aux Coll
    Contact: (801) 422-8955, roni_miller@byu.edu, 1750 HBLL

  11. John Murphy

    Curator - 20th Century Mormon and Western Manuscripts, Associate Librarian — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-6370, john_m_murphy@byu.edu, 1130 HBLL
    Subjects: Mormon, Western, & Utah Manuscripts - 20th Century

  12. Christine Musick

    Assistant Controller — Business Office, Library Administrative Offices (LAO)
    Contact: (801) 422-4779, christine_musick@byu.edu, 2084 HBLL