← Back

10 results for last_name:m*

  1. Robert Maxwell

    Special Collections and Ancient Languages Catalog Librarian, Senior Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-5568, robert_maxwell@byu.edu, 6728 HBLL
    Subjects: Classical Studies

  2. Christopher McAfee

    Head Conservator of Rare Books and Manuscripts — Conservation
    Contact: (801) 422-3746, chris.mcafee@byu.edu, 3456 HBLL

  3. Rilley Mckenna

    Patron Services Dept Assistant — Patron Services
    Contact: (801) 422-6685, , 2239 HBLL

  4. Becky Mckown

    Metadata Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-5342, rebecca_mckown@byu.edu, 6722 HBLL

  5. Robert Means

    English Language and Literature Librarian, Senior Librarian — Humanities
    Contact: (801) 422-6117, robert_means@byu.edu, 5524 HBLL
    Subjects: American Literature, British Literature, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore

  6. Alyssa Meldrum

    ILL Supervisor — Interlibrary Loan (ILL) and Document Delivery, Patron Services
    Contact: (801) 422-2534, alyssa_meldrum@byu.edu, 3330 HBLL

  7. Lindsey Memory

    Digital Imaging Workflow Supervisor — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-2843, lindsey_memory@byu.edu, 1144 HBLL

  8. Herbert Moscoso

    Digital Initiatives Tech Spec — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-4409, , 1142 HBLL

  9. John Murphy

    Curator - 20th Century Mormon and Western Manuscripts, Associate Librarian — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-6370, john_m_murphy@byu.edu, 1130 HBLL
    Subjects: Mormon Americana, Mormon, Western, & Utah Manuscripts - 20th Century

  10. Christine Musick

    Assistant Controller — Business Office, Library Administrative Offices (LAO)
    Contact: (801) 422-4779, christine_musick@byu.edu, 2084 HBLL