← Back

8 results for last_name:m*

  1. Robert Maxwell

    Special Collections and Ancient Languages Catalog Librarian, Senior Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-5568, robert_maxwell@byu.edu, 6728 HBLL
    Subjects: Classical Studies

  2. Christopher McAfee

    Head Conservator of Rare Books and Manuscripts — Conservation
    Contact: (801) 422-3746, christopher_mcafee@byu.edu, 3456 HBLL

  3. Becky Mckown

    Metadata Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-5342, rebecca_mckown@byu.edu, 6722 HBLL

  4. Robert Means

    English Language and Literature Librarian, Senior Librarian — Humanities
    Contact: (801) 422-6117, robert_means@byu.edu, 5524 HBLL
    Subjects: American Literature, British Literature, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore

  5. Lindsey Memory

    Digital Imaging Workflow Supervisor — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-2843, lindsey_memory@byu.edu, 1144 HBLL

  6. Robert Murdoch

    Associate University Librarian for Collection Development and Technical Services, Senior Librarian — Library Administrative Offices (LAO)
    Contact: (801) 422-5107, robert_murdoch@byu.edu, 2074 HBLL

  7. John Murphy

    Curator - 20th Century Mormon and Western Manuscripts, Associate Librarian — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-6370, john_m_murphy@byu.edu, 1130 HBLL
    Subjects: Mormon Americana, Mormon, Western, & Utah Manuscripts - 20th Century

  8. Christine Musick

    Assistant Controller — Business Office, Library Administrative Offices (LAO)
    Contact: (801) 422-4779, christine_musick@byu.edu, 2084 HBLL