← Back

7 results for last_name:l*

  1. Susanne Lay

    Special Collections Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-5708, susanne_lay@byu.edu, 6734 HBLL

  2. Myrna Layton

    Humanities Department Chair - Performing Arts Librarian, Senior Librarian — Humanities
    Contact: (801) 422-4334, myrna_layton@byu.edu, 4431 HBLL
    Subjects: Dance, Music Education, Music Performance, Music Special Collections, Musicology/Theory/Composition, Theatre Arts

  3. Roger Layton

    Communications / PR Manager — Communications and PR
    Contact: (801) 422-6687, roger_layton@byu.edu, 2076 HBLL

  4. Matthew Leavitt

    Collection Management Specialist — Collections Care
    Contact: (801) 422-1179, Matthew_Leavitt@byu.edu, 1523 HBLL

  5. Cindy Ledingham

    Reference Specialist and Department Assistant — Science & Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-2986, cindy_ledingham@byu.edu, 2312 HBLL

  6. Ryan Lee

    Curator - 19th Century Mormon and Western Manuscripts, Associate Librarian — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-7774, Ryan_Lee@byu.edu, 1130 HBLL
    Subjects: Mormon, Western, & Utah Manuscripts - 19th Century

  7. Jeff Lyon

    Music Catalog Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-6447, jeff_lyon@byu.edu, 6740 HBLL