← Back

10 results for last_name:l*

  1. Connie Lamb

    Anthropology, Middle East Studies, African Studies, and Women Studies Librarian, Senior Librarian — Social Sciences & Education
    Contact: (801) 422-6196, connie_lamb@byu.edu, 1202 HBLL
    Subjects: Anthropology, Middle East Studies, Museum Studies

  2. Joe Larson

    Senior Software Engineer — Information Technology (IT), Web Development
    Contact: (801) 422-5948, joe_larson@byu.edu, 2750 HBLL

  3. Susanne Lay

    Firm Order Section Supervisor and Copy Cataloger — Material Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-6772, susanne_lay@byu.edu, 6830 HBLL

  4. Myrna Layton

    Performing Arts Librarian, Associate Librarian — Humanities
    Contact: (801) 422-4334, myrna_layton@byu.edu, 4431 HBLL
    Subjects: Dance, Music Education, Music Performance, Music Special Collections, Musicology/Theory/Composition, Theatre Arts

  5. Roger Layton

    Communications / PR Manager — Marketing, Design, and Communications
    Contact: (801) 422-6687, roger_layton@byu.edu, 2076 HBLL

  6. Matthew Leavitt

    Collection Management Specialist — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-1179, matthew_leavitt@byu.edu, 1191 HBLL

  7. Ryan Lee

    Curator - 19th Century Mormon and Western Manuscripts, Assistant Librarian — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-7774, ryan_lee@byu.edu, 1102 HBLL
    Subjects: Mormon, Western, & Utah Manuscripts - 19th Century

  8. JingJing Lin

    Asian Area Studies Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-5293, jing_lin@byu.edu, 6750 HBLL

  9. Joy Loosli

    Holds and Local Delivery Supervisor — Patron Services, Faculty Delivery Service (FDS), Holds
    Contact: (801) 422-6765, joy_loosli@byu.edu, 3445 HBLL

  10. Jeff Lyon

    Music and Dance Catalog Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-6447, jeff_lyon@byu.edu, 6740 HBLL