← Back

8 results for last_name:l*

  1. Connie Lamb

    Anthropology, Middle East Studies, African Studies, and Women Studies Librarian, Senior Librarian — Social Sciences & Education
    Contact: (801) 422-6196, connie_lamb@byu.edu, 1202 HBLL
    Subjects: Anthropology, Middle East Studies, Museum Studies

  2. Susanne Lay

    Special Collections Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-5708, susanne_lay@byu.edu, 6734 HBLL

  3. Myrna Layton

    Performing Arts Librarian, Associate Librarian — Humanities
    Contact: (801) 422-4334, myrna_layton@byu.edu, 4431 HBLL
    Subjects: Dance, Music Education, Music Performance, Music Special Collections, Musicology/Theory/Composition, Theatre Arts

  4. Roger Layton

    Communications / PR Manager — Marketing, Design, and Communications
    Contact: (801) 422-6687, roger_layton@byu.edu, 2082 HBLL

  5. Matthew Leavitt

    Collection Management Specialist — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-1179, Matthew_Leavitt@byu.edu, 1191 HBLL

  6. Ryan Lee

    Curator - 19th Century Mormon and Western Manuscripts, Assistant Librarian — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-7774, Ryan_Lee@byu.edu, 1130 HBLL
    Subjects: Mormon, Western, & Utah Manuscripts - 19th Century

  7. JingJing Lin

    Asian Area Studies Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-5293, jing_lin@byu.edu, 6750 HBLL

  8. Jeff Lyon

    Music and Dance Catalog Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-6447, jeff_lyon@byu.edu, 6740 HBLL