← Back

6 results for last_name:j*

  1. Mark Jackson

    Earth Sciences, Civil Engineering, and Technology Librarian, Associate Librarian — Science & Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-9753, mark_jackson@byu.edu, 2420 HBLL
    Subjects: Civil Engineering, Construction Management, Facilities & Property Management, Geographic Information Systems, Geography, Geology, Maps & Gazetteers

  2. Justin Johnson

    Resource Sharing and Delivery Manager — Patron Services, Interlibrary Loan (ILL) and Document Delivery
    Contact: (801) 422-4155, justin_johnson@byu.edu, 3445 HBLL

  3. Jed Johnston

    Science Reference Specialist — Science & Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-2986, jed_johnston@byu.edu, 2422 HBLL
    Subjects: Industrial Design

  4. Jenne Jones

    Stacks Manager — Physical Facilities
    Contact: (801) 422-6134, jenne_jones@byu.edu, 1523 HBLL

  5. Millie Jones

    Serials Access and Licensing Assistant — Material Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-4590, millie_jones@byu.edu, 2204 HBLL

  6. Suzanne Julian

    Library Instruction Coordinator, Associate Librarian — Instruction, Media, & Digital Services
    Contact: (801) 422-2813, suzanne_julian@byu.edu, 2228 HBLL