← Back

16 results for last_name:h*

  1. Richard Hacken

    European Studies and Linguistics Librarian, Senior Librarian — Humanities
    Contact: (801) 422-2374, hacken@byu.edu, 5523 HBLL
    Subjects: American Sign Language (ASL), European Studies, French & Italian Studies, German Studies, Linguistics, Scandinavian Studies, TESOL

  2. Nancy Haight

    Electronic Resources Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-9191, nancy_haight@byu.edu, 6750 HBLL

  3. Kimberly Hao

    Continuations Supervisor — Continuations, Materials Management
    Contact: (801) 422-7556, kimberly_hao@byu.edu, 2204 HBLL

  4. Ben Harry

    Curator of Audiovisual Materials and Media Arts History — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-4174, ben_harry@byu.edu, 1109 HBLL

  5. Trevan Hatch

    Ancient Near Eastern Studies, Ancient Scripture, and Religious Studies Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Religion & Family History, Social Sciences
    Contact: (801) 422-6118, trevan_hatch@byu.edu, 2247 HBLL
    Subjects: Ancient Near Eastern Studies, Religion (except for Mormonism)

  6. James Heiner

    Manuscripts Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-9316, james_heiner@byu.edu, 6750 HBLL

  7. Rachel Helps

    Coordinator of Wikipedia Initiatives — Communications and PR
    Contact: (801) 422-4304, rachel_helps@byu.edu, 1107 HBLL

  8. Jeffery Hill

    Manager of Library Information Systems — Information Technology (IT), Library Information Systems
    Contact: (801) 422-7678, jeffery_hill@byu.edu, 2720B HBLL

  9. Matt Hill

    Latin American and Iberian Area Studies Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Humanities
    Contact: (801) 422-2473, matthew_hill@byu.edu, 5450 HBLL
    Subjects: Latin American Studies

  10. Mike Hill

    Media Production Services Manager — Instruction
    Contact: (801) 422-1564, mike_hill@byu.edu, 6527 HBLL

  11. Betsy Hopkins

    Nursing Librarian — Science & Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-6777, betsy_hopkins@byu.edu, 2317 HBLL
    Subjects: Nursing

  12. Eric Howard

    Exhibits Manager — Communications and PR
    Contact: (801) 422-8359, eric_howard@byu.edu, 1602 HBLL

  13. Jared Howland

    Collection Development Coordinator, Senior Librarian — Collection Development Coordinator
    Contact: (801) 422-3416, jared_howland@byu.edu, 2129 HBLL

  14. Emily Hreha

    Auxiliary Collections Supervisor — Collections Care
    Contact: (801) 422-6193, emily_hreha@byu.edu, 2204 HBLL

  15. Brendan Huber

    Library Desktop Systems Engineer — Information Technology (IT), IT Operations
    Contact: (801) 422-7550, brendan_huber@byu.edu, 2710F HBLL

  16. Mike Hunter

    Associate University Librarian for Research and Learning, Senior Librarian — Library Administrative Offices (LAO)
    Contact: (801) 422-0476, mike_hunter@byu.edu, 2072 HBLL