← Back

19 results for last_name:h*

  1. Kimberly Ha'o

    Continuations Supervisor — Material Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-7556, kimberly_hao@byu.edu, 2204 HBLL

  2. Richard Hacken

    European Studies and Linguistics Librarian, Senior Librarian — Humanities
    Contact: (801) 422-2374, richard_hacken@byu.edu, 5523 HBLL
    Subjects: American Sign Language (ASL), European Studies, French & Italian Studies, German Studies, Linguistics, Scandinavian Studies, TESOL

  3. Nancy Haight

    Electronic Resources Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-9191, nancy_haight@byu.edu, 6750 HBLL

  4. Chad Hansen

    Senior Software Engineer — Information Technology (IT), Web Development
    Contact: (801) 422-3904, chad_hansen@byu.edu, 2750 HBLL

  5. Trevan Hatch

    Ancient Scripture/Studies, World Religions, and Philosophy Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Religion & Family History, Social Sciences & Education
    Contact: (801) 422-6118, trevan_hatch@byu.edu, 2247 HBLL
    Subjects: Ancient Near Eastern Studies, Philosophy, Religion (except for Mormonism)

  6. Jeana Haymond

    Stacks Manager — Physical Facilities
    Contact: (801) 422-6134, jeana_haymond@byu.edu, 1523 HBLL

  7. James Heiner

    Manuscripts Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-9316, james_heiner@byu.edu, 1108 HBLL

  8. Rachel Helps

    Coordinator of Wikipedia Initiatives — Marketing, Design, and Communications
    Contact: (801) 422-4304, rachel_helps@byu.edu, 1109 HBLL

  9. Jessica Hicks

    Family History Unit Assistant — Religion & Family History, Social Sciences & Education
    Contact: (801) 422-5398, jessica_hicks@byu.edu, 2248 HBLL

  10. Matt Hill

    Latin American and Iberian Area Studies Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Humanities
    Contact: (801) 422-2473, matthew_hill@byu.edu, 5450 HBLL
    Subjects: Latin American Studies

  11. Mike Hill

    Senior Manager of Design, Marketing, and Communications — Marketing, Design, and Communications
    Contact: (801) 422-1564, michael_hill@byu.edu, 6527 HBLL

  12. Betsy Hopkins

    Nursing and Communication Disorders Librarian — Science & Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-6777, betsy_hopkins@byu.edu, 2322 HBLL
    Subjects: Communication Disorders, Nursing

  13. Annick Houzé

    American and British Area Studies Catalog Librarian, Senior Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-5341, annick_houze@byu.edu, 6731 HBLL

  14. Eric Howard

    Exhibit Manager/Designer — Marketing, Design, and Communications
    Contact: (801) 422-8359, eric_howard@byu.edu, 1602 HBLL

  15. Jared Howland

    Collection Development Coordinator, Associate Librarian — Material Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-3416, jared_howland@byu.edu, 2129 HBLL

  16. Emily Hreha

    Auxiliary Collections Supervisor — Material Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-6193, emily_hreha@byu.edu, 2204 HBLL

  17. Brendan Huber

    Library Desktop Systems Engineer — Information Technology (IT), IT Operations
    Contact: (801) 422-7550, brendan_huber@byu.edu, 2828 HBLL

  18. Mike Hunter

    Associate University Librarian for Public Services, Senior Librarian — Library Administrative Offices (LAO)
    Contact: (801) 422-1267, mike_hunter@byu.edu, 2064 HBLL

  19. Linda Hutchings

    Online Instruction / Virtual Reference Specialist — Instruction, Media, & Digital Services
    Contact: (801) 422-1565, linda_hutchings@byu.edu, 3326 HBLL