← Back

6 results for last_name:e*

  1. Thom Edlund

    Cataloging and Metadata Department Chair; Germanic and European Language Catalog Librarian, Senior Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-6732, thom_edlund@byu.edu, 6729 HBLL
    Subjects: European Studies, Russian

  2. Kemais Ehlers

    Software Engineer — Information Technology (IT), Web Development
    Contact: (801) 422-5948, kemais_ehlers@byu.edu, 1041 HBLL

  3. Scott Eldredge

    Digital Initiatives Program Manager — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-6723, scott_eldredge@byu.edu, 1157 HBLL

  4. Brent Ellingson

    Manager of Library Web Development — Information Technology (IT), Web Development
    Contact: (801) 422-6148, b.ellingson@byu.edu, 2086 HBLL

  5. Chris Erickson

    Digital Preservation Projects Manager — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-1851, chris_erickson@byu.edu, 5720 HBLL

  6. Joe Everett

    Family History, Local History, and Microforms Librarian — Religion & Family History, Social Sciences & Education
    Contact: (801) 422-7661, joe_everett@byu.edu, 2246 HBLL
    Subjects: Family History/Genealogy, History (Family & Genealogy)