← Back

13 results for last_name:c*

  1. Leticia Camacho

    Management and Accounting Librarian, Senior Librarian — Social Sciences & Education
    Contact: (801) 422-1970, leticia_camacho@byu.edu, 1211 HBLL
    Subjects: Accounting, Information Systems, Organizational Leadership & Strategy, Public Management

  2. Ava Cecil

    LAO Administrative Assistant — Library Administrative Offices (LAO)
    Contact: (801) 422-2359, , 2062 HBLL

  3. Brian Champion

    Political Science, Economics, and Government Documents Librarian, Senior Librarian — Social Sciences & Education
    Contact: (801) 422-5862, brian_champion@byu.edu, 1225 HBLL
    Subjects: Economics, International Relations, Political Science

  4. Erminia Chao

    Asian Area Studies and Media Catalog Librarian, Senior Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-5663, erminia_chao@byu.edu, 6733 HBLL

  5. Mary Chapman

    Humanities Reference and Instruction Specialist — Humanities
    Contact: (801) 422-1624, mary_chapman@byu.edu, 5522 HBLL

  6. Diane Christensen

    Gift/Exchange Supervisor — Material Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-3850, diane_christensen@byu.edu, 2204 HBLL

  7. Jessie Christensen

    Receiving Section Supervisor and Copy Cataloger — Material Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-6773, jessie_christensen@byu.edu, 6830 HBLL

  8. Kjerste Christensen

    Cataloging and Metadata Associate Department Chair; 21st Century Mormonism and Western Americana Catalog Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-4185, kjerste_christensen@byu.edu, 6739 HBLL

  9. Lyn Clayton

    Supervisor of the Central Processing Unit — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-2959, lyn_clayton@byu.edu, 1162 HBLL

  10. Ben Crabtree

    User Experience Designer and Programmer — Information Technology (IT), Web Development
    Contact: (801) 422-5338, ben_crabtree@byu.edu, 2750 HBLL

  11. Molli Craghead

    Human Resources and Training/Development Coordinator — Human Resources/Training
    Contact: (801) 422-8109, molli_craghead@byu.edu, 2225 HBLL

  12. Amanda Crandall

    Manuscripts Processing Specialist — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-3055, amanda_crandall@byu.edu, 1103 HBLL

  13. Ben Crowder

    Senior Software Engineer — Information Technology (IT), Web Development
    Contact: (801) 422-2512, ben_crowder@byu.edu, 2750 HBLL