← Back

15 results for last_name:b*

  1. Leanna Balci

    Instructional Design Librarian, Associate Librarian — Instruction
    Contact: (801) 422-7046, leanna_balci@byu.edu, 4524 HBLL
    Subjects: Library/Information Science

  2. Carol Barksdale

    Social Science / Science Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-4406, carol_barksdale@byu.edu, 6743 HBLL

  3. Jeff Belliston

    Senior Associate University Librarian, Senior Librarian — Library Administrative Offices (LAO)
    Contact: (801) 422-7743, jeffrey_belliston@byu.edu, 2074 HBLL

  4. George Besendorfer

    University Security — University Security
    Contact: (801) 422-6249, george_besendorfer@byu.edu, 3034 HBLL

  5. Victoria Birth

    Book Repair and Binding Supervisor — Collections Care
    Contact: (801) 422-6769, victoria.birth@byu.edu, 3432 HBLL

  6. Marissa Bischoff

    Religion/Family History Supervisor — Religion & Family History, Social Sciences
    Contact: (801) 422-5398, Marissa_Bischoff@byu.edu, 2248 HBLL

  7. Christine Blythe

    Curator – Folklore Archives — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-6041, christine_blythe@byu.edu, 1162 HBLL

  8. Janet Bradford

    Music and Dance Catalog Librarian, Senior Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-7653, janet_bradford@byu.edu, 6746 HBLL
    Subjects: Music Performance

  9. Cindy Brightenburg

    Special Collections Reference Specialist — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-6098, bright@byu.edu, 1130 HBLL

  10. Liz Brimley

    Monograph Accounts Supervisor and Copy Cataloger — Materials Management
    Contact: (801) 422-6764, liz_brimley@byu.edu, 6830 HBLL

  11. Dan Broadbent

    Physical and Mathematical Sciences Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Science & Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-2928, dan_broadbent@byu.edu, 2315 HBLL
    Subjects: Animation (Technical/Computer), Computer Science, Information Technology, Mathematics, Mathematics Education, Physics/Astronomy, Statistics

  12. David Brownell

    Server and Storage Systems Engineer — Information Technology (IT), IT Operations
    Contact: (801) 422-9194, david_brownell@byu.edu, 2710G HBLL

  13. Valerie Buck

    Cataloging & Metadata Associate Department Chair, Associate Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-4477, valerie_buck@byu.edu, 6742 HBLL

  14. Janice Bunker

    Music and Dance Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-1655, janice_bunker@byu.edu, 6725 HBLL

  15. Nathanael Burroughs

    Manuscripts Processing Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata, Central Processing Unit
    Contact: (801) 422-2985, Nate_Burroughs@byu.edu, 1160 HBLL