← Back

17 results for last_name:b*

  1. Leanna Balci

    Instructional Design Librarian, Associate Librarian — Instruction
    Contact: (801) 422-7046, leanna_balci@byu.edu, 4524 HBLL
    Subjects: Library/Information Science

  2. Carol Barksdale

    Social Science / Science Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-4406, carol_barksdale@byu.edu, 6743 HBLL

  3. Abby Beazer

    Digital Initiatives Technical Specialist — Digital Initiatives, Library Administrative Offices (LAO)
    Contact: (801) 422-4409, abby_beazer@byu.edu, 1142 HBLL

  4. Jeff Belliston

    Senior Associate University Librarian; Associate University Librarian for Administrative Services, Senior Librarian — Library Administrative Offices (LAO)
    Contact: (801) 422-7743, jeffrey_belliston@byu.edu, 2068 HBLL

  5. George Besendorfer

    University Security — University Security
    Contact: (801) 422-6249, george_besendorfer@byu.edu, 3034 HBLL

  6. Victoria Birth

    Book Repair and Binding Supervisor — Collections Care
    Contact: (801) 422-6769, victoria.birth@byu.edu, 3432 HBLL

  7. Marissa Bischoff

    Religion/Family History Reference Supervisor — Religion & Family History, Social Sciences
    Contact: (801) 422-5398, Marissa_Bischoff@byu.edu, 2248 HBLL

  8. Christine Blythe

    Folklore Archives Specialist — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-6041, christine_blythe@byu.edu, 1110 HBLL

  9. Janet Bradford

    Music and Dance Catalog Librarian, Senior Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-7653, janet_bradford@byu.edu, 6746 HBLL
    Subjects: Music Performance

  10. Cindy Brightenburg

    Special Collections Reference Specialist — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-6098, bright@byu.edu, 1121 HBLL

  11. Liz Brimley

    Monograph Accounts Supervisor and Copy Cataloger — Materials Management
    Contact: (801) 422-6764, liz_brimley@byu.edu, 6830 HBLL

  12. Dan Broadbent

    Physical and Mathematical Sciences Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Science & Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-2928, dan_broadbent@byu.edu, 2315 HBLL
    Subjects: Animation (Technical/Computer), Computer Engineering, Computer Science, Electrical Engineering, Information Technology, Physics/Astronomy

  13. David Brownell

    Server and Storage Systems Engineer — Information Technology (IT), IT Operations
    Contact: (801) 422-9194, david_brownell@byu.edu, 2710G HBLL

  14. Valerie Buck

    Rare Anglo American Literature Catalog Librarian, Associate Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-4477, valerie_buck@byu.edu, 6742 HBLL

  15. Janice Bunker

    Music and Dance Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-1655, janice_bunker@byu.edu, 6725 HBLL

  16. Nathanael Burroughs

    Collection Management Assistant — Collections Care
    Contact: (801) 422-2985, Nate_Burroughs@byu.edu, 1160 HBLL

  17. Kellie Busath

    Humanities Department Assistant — Humanities
    Contact: (801) 422-4005, kellie_busath@byu.edu, 5521 HBLL