← Back

15 results for last_name:b*

  1. Leanna Fry Balci

    Instructional Design Librarian, Associate Librarian — Patron Services
    Contact: (801) 422-8981, leanna_balci@byu.edu, 2229 HBLL
    Subjects: Library/Information Science

  2. Carol Barksdale

    Social Science / Science Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-4406, carol_barksdale@byu.edu, 6750 HBLL

  3. Jeffrey Belliston

    Senior Associate University Librarian, Senior Librarian — Library Administrative Offices (LAO)
    Contact: (801) 422-2905, jeffrey_belliston@byu.edu, 2074 HBLL

  4. Scott Bertagnole

    Senior Software Engineer — Discovery Systems, Information Technology (IT)
    Contact: (801) 422-7714, scott_bertagnole@byu.edu, 2840 HBLL

  5. George Besendorfer

    University Police — University Police
    Contact: (801) 422-6249, george_besendorfer@byu.edu, 3034 HBLL

  6. Victoria Birth

    Book Repair and Binding Supervisor — Material Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-6769, victoria_birth@byu.edu, 3432 HBLL

  7. Marissa Bischoff

    Religion/Family History Supervisor — Social Sciences & Education
    Contact: (801) 422-5398, marissa_bischoff@byu.edu, 2248 HBLL

  8. Janet Bradford

    Music and Dance Catalog Librarian, Senior Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-7653, janet_bradford@byu.edu, 6746 HBLL
    Subjects: Music Performance

  9. Cindy Brightenburg

    Special Collections Reference Specialist — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-6098, cindy_brightenburg@byu.edu, 1121 HBLL

  10. Liz Brimley

    Monograph Accounts Supervisor and Copy Cataloger — Material Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-6764, liz_brimley@byu.edu, 6830 HBLL

  11. Daniel Broadbent

    Physical and Mathematical Sciences Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Science & Engineering
    Contact: (801) 422-2928, dan_broadbent@byu.edu, 2415 HBLL
    Subjects: Animation (Technical/Computer), Computer Science, Information Technology, Mathematics, Mathematics Education, Physics/Astronomy, Statistics

  12. David Brownell

    Server and Storage Systems Engineer — Information Technology (IT), IT Operations
    Contact: (801) 422-9194, david_brownell@byu.edu, 2828 HBLL

  13. Valerie Buck

    Rare Anglo American Literature Catalog Librarian, Associate Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-4477, valerie_buck@byu.edu, 6742 HBLL

  14. Janice Bunker

    Music and Dance Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-1655, janice_bunker@byu.edu, 6725 HBLL

  15. Nate Burroughs

    Manuscripts Processing Specialist — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-2985, nate_burroughs@byu.edu, 1160 HBLL