← Back

17 results for last_name:b*

  1. Leanna Fry Balci

    Instructional Design Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Instruction, Media, & Digital Services
    Contact: (801) 422-8981, leanna_balci@byu.edu, 2229 HBLL
    Subjects: Library/Information Science

  2. Carol Barksdale

    Social Science Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-4406, carol_barksdale@byu.edu, 6750 HBLL

  3. Kristi Bell

    Curator - Wilson Folklore Archives, Mormon and Utah Literary Manuscripts, Associate Librarian — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-6041, kristi_bell@byu.edu, 1160 HBLL

  4. Jeffrey Belliston

    Senior Associate University Librarian, Senior Librarian — Library Administrative Offices (LAO)
    Contact: (801) 422-2905, jeffrey_belliston@byu.edu, 2074 HBLL

  5. Scott Bertagnole

    Senior Software Engineer — Information Technology (IT), Library Information Systems
    Contact: (801) 422-7714, scott_bertagnole@byu.edu, 2840 HBLL

  6. George Besendorfer

    University Police — University Police
    Contact: (801) 422-6249, george_besendorfer@byu.edu, 3034 HBLL

  7. Sydney Biggs

    Humanities Department Assistant — Humanities
    Contact: (801) 422-4005, sydney_biggs@byu.edu, 5521 HBLL

  8. Marissa Bischoff

    Reference and Circulation Supervisor — Patron Services, Circulation
    Contact: (801) 422-2953, marissa_bischoff@byu.edu, 3445 HBLL

  9. Rebecca Boughan

    Continuations, Licensing, and Collection Analysis Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Material Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-3670, rebecca_boughan@byu.edu, 2128 HBLL

  10. Janet Bradford

    Music and Dance Catalog Librarian, Senior Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-7653, janet_bradford@byu.edu, 6746 HBLL
    Subjects: Music Performance

  11. Riley Briggs

    Borrowing Supervisor — Patron Services, Interlibrary Loan (ILL) and Document Delivery
    Contact: (801) 422-3745, riley_briggs@byu.edu, 3445 HBLL

  12. Cindy Brightenburg

    Special Collections Reference Specialist — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-6098, cindy_brightenburg@byu.edu, 1121 HBLL

  13. Liz Brimley

    Monograph Accounts Supervisor and Copy Cataloger — Material Acquisitions
    Contact: (801) 422-6764, liz_brimley@byu.edu, 6830 HBLL

  14. David Brownell

    Server and Storage Systems Engineer — Information Technology (IT), IT Operations
    Contact: (801) 422-9194, david_brownell@byu.edu, 2828 HBLL

  15. Valerie Buck

    Rare Anglo American Literature Catalog Librarian, Assistant Librarian — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-4477, valerie_buck@byu.edu, 6742 HBLL

  16. Janice Bunker

    Music and Dance Cataloging Specialist — Cataloging & Metadata
    Contact: (801) 422-1655, janice_bunker@byu.edu, 6726A HBLL

  17. Nate Burroughs

    Manuscripts Processing Specialist — Special Collections
    Contact: (801) 422-2985, nate_burroughs@byu.edu, 1160 HBLL