Databases

← Back

9 results for video streaming

  1. Kanopy Streaming Video

    Collection of over 20,000 streaming videos

  2. Ambrose Digital Video

    Streaming video including: The BBC Shakespeare Plays, The Great Directors: The Making of 21st Century Hollywood, A History of Great Playwrights, Hollywood’s Greatest Directors, Shakespeare in Italy, and Shakespeare: The Animated Tales.

  3. Naxos Video Library

    The world’s leading Performing Arts DVD distributor brings you an extensive streaming video library of classical music performances, opera, ballet, live concerts and documentaries. Watch the world’s greatest opera houses, ballet companies, orchestras and artists perform on demand!

  4. Education in Video (ASP)

    Education in Video is the first online collection of streaming video developed specifically for training and developing teachers. Upon completion, the collection will contain more than 1,000 video titles totaling 750 hours of teaching demonstrations, lectures, documentaries, and primary-source footage of students and teachers in actual classrooms.

  5. Theatre in Video (ASP)

    Theatre in Video contains more than 200 definitive performances of the world’s leading plays, together with more than 150 film documentaries, online in streaming video - more than 400 hours in all. Included are landmark performances such as The Iceman Cometh, Awake and Sing, Krapp’s Last Tape, and several works of Shakespeare. Notable actors include Claire Bloom, Colleen Dewhurst, Richard Dreyfuss, Walter Matthau, Meryl Streep and more.

  6. Films on Demand

    Collection of streaming video.

  7. World History in Video (ASP)

    World History in Video is a wide-ranging collection of critically acclaimed documentaries that allow students and researchers to explore human history from the earliest civilizations to the late twentieth century. The video content offered here is truly global in scope, covering Africa and the Americas, Asia, Europe, the Middle East, and Oceania. Upon completion, the collection will contain 1,000 hours of streaming video that offers access to more than 1,750 important, critically acclaimed documentaries from filmmakers worldwide.

  8. Met Opera on Demand

    Streaming video access to more than 600 full length performances of the Metropolitan Opera.

  9. Qwest.tv

    Qwest TV is a video streaming service dedicated to Jazz, Soul, Funk & World Music.