Upcoming Hours

Library hours for the next three months.

Thursday, 22 August

8 a.m. – 10 p.m.Education Week — Services limited to Level 3 HelpDesk after 6:00 pm

Friday, 23 August

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Education Week (Friday) — All services available

Saturday, 24 August

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break (Saturday) — Services limited to Level 3 HelpDesk

Sunday, 25 August

CLOSED

Monday, 26 August

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All services available

Tuesday, 27 August

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All services available

Wednesday, 28 August

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All services available

Thursday, 29 August

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break/New Student Orientation — All services available

Friday, 30 August

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break/New Student Orientation — All services available

Saturday, 31 August

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.New Student Orientation (Saturday) — Services limited to Level 3 HelpDesk

Sunday, 1 September

CLOSED

Monday, 2 September

CLOSEDLabor Day

Tuesday, 3 September

7 a.m. – midnightFirst Day of Fall Instruction — Resume regular hours

Wednesday, 4 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 5 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 6 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 7 September

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 8 September

CLOSED

Monday, 9 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 10 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 11 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 12 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 13 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 14 September

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 15 September

CLOSED

Monday, 16 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 17 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 18 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 19 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 20 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 21 September

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 22 September

CLOSED

Monday, 23 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 24 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 25 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 26 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 27 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 28 September

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 29 September

CLOSED

Monday, 30 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 1 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 2 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 3 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 4 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 5 October

8 a.m. – midnightSaturday of General Conference — All services will close during Conference sessions (10:00-12:00 & 2:00-4:00). Services limited to Level 3 HelpDesk after 4:00pm

Sunday, 6 October

CLOSED

Monday, 7 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 8 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 9 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 10 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 11 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 12 October

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 13 October

CLOSED

Monday, 14 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 15 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 16 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 17 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 18 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 19 October

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 20 October

CLOSED

Monday, 21 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 22 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 23 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 24 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 25 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 26 October

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 27 October

CLOSED

Monday, 28 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 29 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 30 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 31 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 1 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 2 November

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 3 November

CLOSED

Monday, 4 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 5 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 6 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 7 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 8 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 9 November

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 10 November

CLOSED

Monday, 11 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 12 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 13 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 14 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 15 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 16 November

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 17 November

CLOSED

Monday, 18 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 19 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 20 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 21 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 22 November

7 a.m. – midnight