Upcoming Hours

Library hours for the next three months.

Monday, 14 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 15 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 16 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 17 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 18 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 19 October

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 20 October

CLOSED

Monday, 21 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 22 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 23 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 24 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 25 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 26 October

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 27 October

CLOSED

Monday, 28 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 29 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 30 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 31 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 1 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 2 November

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 3 November

CLOSED

Monday, 4 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 5 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 6 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 7 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 8 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 9 November

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 10 November

CLOSED

Monday, 11 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 12 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 13 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 14 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 15 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 16 November

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 17 November

CLOSED

Monday, 18 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 19 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 20 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 21 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 22 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 23 November

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 24 November

CLOSED

Monday, 25 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 26 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 27 November

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Day before Thanksgiving — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.
Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk from 8:00 am to 10:00 am.

Thursday, 28 November

CLOSEDThanksgiving Day

Friday, 29 November

10 a.m. – 6 p.m.Day after Thanksgiving — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk

Saturday, 30 November

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Saturday after Thanksgiving — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk

Sunday, 1 December

CLOSED

Monday, 2 December

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight

Tuesday, 3 December

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight

Wednesday, 4 December

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight

Thursday, 5 December

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight

Friday, 6 December

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight

Saturday, 7 December

8 a.m. – midnightExtended Hours (Saturday) — All services on regular Saturday schedule

Sunday, 8 December

CLOSED

Monday, 9 December

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight

Tuesday, 10 December

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight

Wednesday, 11 December

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight

Thursday, 12 December

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Last Day of Fall Instruction — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight

Friday, 13 December

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Reading Day — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight

Saturday, 14 December

8 a.m. – midnightFinal Exams (Saturday) — All services on regular Saturday schedule

Sunday, 15 December

CLOSED

Monday, 16 December

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Final Exams — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight

Tuesday, 17 December

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Final Exams — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight

Wednesday, 18 December

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Final Exams — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight

Thursday, 19 December

7 a.m. – 10 p.m.Last Day of Final Exams — All services on a regular schedule

Friday, 20 December

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.
Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk from 8:00 am to 10:00 am.

Saturday, 21 December

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break (Saturday) — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk

Sunday, 22 December

CLOSED

Monday, 23 December

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.
Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk from 8:00 am to 10:00 am.

Tuesday, 24 December

CLOSEDChristmas Eve

Wednesday, 25 December

CLOSEDChristmas Day

Thursday, 26 December

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.
Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk from 8:00 am to 10:00 am.

Friday, 27 December

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.
Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk from 8:00 am to 10:00 am.

Saturday, 28 December

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break (Saturday) — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk

Sunday, 29 December

CLOSED

Monday, 30 December

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.
Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk from 8:00 am to 10:00 am.

Tuesday, 31 December

CLOSEDNew Year’s Eve

Wednesday, 1 January

CLOSEDNew Year’s Day

Thursday, 2 January

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.
Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk from 8:00 am to 10:00 am.

Friday, 3 January

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.
Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk from 8:00 am to 10:00 am.

Saturday, 4 January

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.New Student Orientation — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk

Sunday, 5 January

CLOSED

Monday, 6 January

7 a.m. – midnightFirst Day of Winter Instruction — Resume Regular Hours

Tuesday, 7 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 8 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 9 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 10 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 11 January

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 12 January

CLOSED

Monday, 13 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 14 January

7 a.m. – midnight