Upcoming Hours

Library hours for the next three months.

Saturday, 4 April

7:45 a.m. – 8 p.m.Saturday of General Conference — No services available

Sunday, 5 April

CLOSED

Monday, 6 April

7:45 a.m. – 8 p.m.Reduced Hours — Only virtual services available online and at Level 3 Help Desk

Tuesday, 7 April

7:45 a.m. – 8 p.m.Reduced Hours — Only virtual services available online and at Level 3 Help Desk

Wednesday, 8 April

7:45 a.m. – 8 p.m.Reduced Hours — Only virtual services available online and at Level 3 Help Desk

Thursday, 9 April

7:45 a.m. – 8 p.m.Reduced Hours — Only virtual services available online and at Level 3 Help Desk

Friday, 10 April

7:45 a.m. – 8 p.m.Reduced Hours — Only virtual services available online and at Level 3 Help Desk

Saturday, 11 April

7:45 a.m. – 8 p.m.Reduced Hours — Only virtual services available online and at Level 3 Help Desk

Sunday, 12 April

CLOSED

Monday, 13 April

7:45 a.m. – 8 p.m.Reduced Hours — Only virtual services available online and at Level 3 Help Desk

Tuesday, 14 April

7:45 a.m. – 8 p.m.Reduced Hours — Only virtual services available online and at Level 3 Help Desk

Wednesday, 15 April

7:45 a.m. – 8 p.m.Reduced Hours — Only virtual services available online and at Level 3 Help Desk

Thursday, 16 April

7:45 a.m. – 8 p.m.Reading Day — Only virtual services available online and at Level 3 Help Desk

Friday, 17 April

7:45 a.m. – 8 p.m.Final Exams — Only virtual services available online and at Level 3 Help Desk

Saturday, 18 April

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 19 April

CLOSED

Monday, 20 April

7:45 a.m. – 8 p.m.Final Exams — Only virtual services available online and at Level 3 Help Desk

Tuesday, 21 April

7:45 a.m. – 8 p.m.Final Exams — Only virtual services available online and at Level 3 Help Desk

Wednesday, 22 April

7:45 a.m. – 8 p.m.Last Day of Final Exams — Only virtual services available online and at Level 3 Help Desk

Thursday, 23 April

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — Only virtual services available online and at Level 3 Help Desk

Friday, 24 April

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — Only virtual services available online and at Level 3 Help Desk

Saturday, 25 April

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — Only virtual services available online and at Level 3 Help Desk

Sunday, 26 April

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — Only virtual services available online and at Level 3 Help Desk

Monday, 27 April

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — Only virtual services available online and at Level 3 Help Desk

Tuesday, 28 April

7 a.m. – midnightFirst Day of Spring Instruction — Only virtual services available online and at Level 3 Help Desk

Wednesday, 29 April

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 30 April

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 1 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 2 May

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 3 May

CLOSED

Monday, 4 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 5 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 6 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 7 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 8 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 9 May

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 10 May

CLOSED

Monday, 11 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 12 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 13 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 14 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 15 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 16 May

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 17 May

CLOSED

Monday, 18 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 19 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 20 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 21 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 22 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 23 May

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 24 May

CLOSED

Monday, 25 May

10 a.m. – 10 p.m.Memorial Day — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.
Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after 6:00 pm.

Tuesday, 26 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 27 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 28 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 29 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 30 May

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 31 May

CLOSED

Monday, 1 June

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 2 June

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 3 June

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 4 June

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 5 June

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 6 June

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 7 June

CLOSED

Monday, 8 June

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 9 June

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 10 June

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 11 June

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 12 June

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 13 June

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 14 June

CLOSED

Monday, 15 June

7 a.m. – midnightLast Day of Spring Instruction — All services on regular schedule

Tuesday, 16 June

7 a.m. – midnightReading Day — All services on regular schedule

Wednesday, 17 June

7 a.m. – midnightFinal Exams — All services on regular schedule

Thursday, 18 June

7 a.m. – midnightLast Day of Final Exams — All services on regular schedule

Friday, 19 June

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.New Student Orientation — All services on regular schedule

Saturday, 20 June

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.New Student Orientation (Saturday) — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk

Sunday, 21 June

CLOSED

Monday, 22 June

7 a.m. – midnightFirst Day of Summer Instruction — Resume Regular Hours

Tuesday, 23 June

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 24 June

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 25 June

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 26 June

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 27 June

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 28 June

CLOSED

Monday, 29 June

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 30 June

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 1 July

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 2 July

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 3 July

CLOSEDIndependence Day (Day Before)

Saturday, 4 July

CLOSEDIndependence Day (Saturday)