Upcoming Hours

Library hours for the next three months.

Sunday, 17 February

CLOSED

Monday, 18 February

10 a.m. – 10 p.m.President’s Day — Services limited to Level 3 HelpDesk & Media Center after 6:00 pm

Tuesday, 19 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 20 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 21 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 22 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 23 February

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 24 February

CLOSED

Monday, 25 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 26 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 27 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 28 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 1 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 2 March

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 3 March

CLOSED

Monday, 4 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 5 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 6 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 7 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 8 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 9 March

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 10 March

CLOSED

Monday, 11 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 12 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 13 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 14 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 15 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 16 March

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 17 March

CLOSED

Monday, 18 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 19 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 20 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 21 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 22 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 23 March

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 24 March

CLOSED

Monday, 25 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 26 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 27 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 28 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 29 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 30 March

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 31 March

CLOSED

Monday, 1 April

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 2 April

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 3 April

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 4 April

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 5 April

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 6 April

8 a.m. – midnightSaturday of General Conference — All services will close during Conference sessions (10:00-12:00 & 2:00-4:00). Services limited to Level 3 HelpDesk & Media Center after 4:00 pm.

Sunday, 7 April

CLOSED

Monday, 8 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to level 3 HelpDesk after midnight.

Tuesday, 9 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to level 3 HelpDesk after midnight.

Wednesday, 10 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to level 3 HelpDesk after midnight.

Thursday, 11 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to level 3 HelpDesk after midnight.

Friday, 12 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to level 3 HelpDesk after midnight.

Saturday, 13 April

7 a.m. – midnightExtended Hours (Saturday) — All services on regular Saturday schedule

Sunday, 14 April

CLOSED

Monday, 15 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to Level 3 HelpDesk after midnight.

Tuesday, 16 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to Level 3 HelpDesk after midnight.

Wednesday, 17 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Last Day of Winter Instruction — Services limited to Level 3 HelpDesk after midnight.

Thursday, 18 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Reading Day — Services limited to Level 3 HelpDesk after midnight.

Friday, 19 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Final Exams — Services limited to Level 3 HelpDesk after midnight.

Saturday, 20 April

7 a.m. – midnightFinal Exams (Saturday) — All services on regular Saturday schedule; services limited to level 3 HelpDesk 7am-8am

Sunday, 21 April

CLOSED

Monday, 22 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Final Exams — Services limited to Level 3 HelpDesk after midnight.

Tuesday, 23 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Final Exams — Services limited to Level 3 HelpDesk after midnight.

Wednesday, 24 April

7 a.m. – 10 p.m.Last Day of Final Exams — All services on regular schedule

Thursday, 25 April

7 a.m. – 6 p.m.Graduation Commencement — All services available

Friday, 26 April

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Graduation convocations — All services available

Saturday, 27 April

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break (Saturday) — Services limited to Level 3 HelpDesk.

Sunday, 28 April

CLOSED

Monday, 29 April

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.New Student Orientation — All services available

Tuesday, 30 April

7 a.m. – midnightFirst Day of Spring Instruction — Resume regular hours

Wednesday, 1 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 2 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 3 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 4 May

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 5 May

CLOSED

Monday, 6 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 7 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 8 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 9 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 10 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 11 May

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 12 May

CLOSED

Monday, 13 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 14 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 15 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 16 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 17 May

7 a.m. – midnight