Upcoming Hours

Library hours for the next three months.

Friday, 5 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 6 March

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 7 March

CLOSED

Monday, 8 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 9 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 10 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 11 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 12 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 13 March

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 14 March

CLOSED

Monday, 15 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 16 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 17 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 18 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 19 March

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.NO Classes - Spring Day — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday, 20 March

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 21 March

CLOSED

Monday, 22 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 23 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 24 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 25 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 26 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 27 March

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 28 March

CLOSED

Monday, 29 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 30 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 31 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 1 April

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 2 April

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 3 April

8 a.m. – midnightSaturday of General Conference — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk.

Sunday, 4 April

CLOSED

Monday, 5 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight.

Tuesday, 6 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight.

Wednesday, 7 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight.

Thursday, 8 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight.

Friday, 9 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight.

Saturday, 10 April

8 a.m. – midnightExtended Hours (Saturday) — All services on regular Saturday schedule

Sunday, 11 April

CLOSED

Monday, 12 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight.

Tuesday, 13 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Extended Hours — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight.

Wednesday, 14 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Last Day of Winter Instruction — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight.

Thursday, 15 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Reading Day — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight.

Friday, 16 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Final Exams — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight.

Saturday, 17 April

8 a.m. – midnightFinal Exams (Saturday) — All services on regular Saturday schedule; services limited to Level 3 Help Desk 7:00 am - 8:00 am.

Sunday, 18 April

CLOSED

Monday, 19 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Final Exams — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight.

Tuesday, 20 April

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Final Exams — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight.

Wednesday, 21 April

7 a.m. – midnightLast Day of Final Exams — All services on regular schedule

Thursday, 22 April

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Graduation Commencement & Convocations — All services available

Friday, 23 April

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Graduation Commencement & Convocations — All services available

Saturday, 24 April

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break (Saturday) — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sunday, 25 April

CLOSED

Monday, 26 April

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.New Student Orientation — All services available

Tuesday, 27 April

7 a.m. – midnightFirst Day of Spring Instruction — Resume Regular Hours

Wednesday, 28 April

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 29 April

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 30 April

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 1 May

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 2 May

CLOSED

Monday, 3 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 4 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 5 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 6 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 7 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 8 May

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 9 May

CLOSED

Monday, 10 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 11 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 12 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 13 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 14 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 15 May

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 16 May

CLOSED

Monday, 17 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 18 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 19 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 20 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 21 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 22 May

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 23 May

CLOSED

Monday, 24 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 25 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 26 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 27 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 28 May

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 29 May

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 30 May

CLOSED

Monday, 31 May

10 a.m. – 10 p.m.Memorial Day — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am - 6:00 pm. Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after 6:00 pm

Tuesday, 1 June

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 2 June

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 3 June

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 4 June

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 5 June

8 a.m. – midnight