Upcoming Hours

Library hours for the next three months.

Thursday, 5 August

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 6 August

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 7 August

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 8 August

CLOSED

Monday, 9 August

7 a.m. – midnightLast Day of Summer Instruction — All services on regular schedule

Tuesday, 10 August

7 a.m. – midnightReading Day — All services on regular schedule

Wednesday, 11 August

7 a.m. – midnightFinal Exams — All services on regular schedule

Thursday, 12 August

7 a.m. – midnightLast Day of Final Exams — All services on regular schedule

Friday, 13 August

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All Help Desks available from 10 a.m-6 p.m. Services Limited to Level 3 Help Desk before 10 a.m.

Saturday, 14 August

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break (Saturday) — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk

Sunday, 15 August

CLOSED

Monday, 16 August

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Education Week (Monday) — All Help Desks available from 10 a.m-6 p.m. Services Limited to Level 3 Help Desk before 10 a.m.

Tuesday, 17 August

8 a.m. – 10 p.m.Education Week — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am - 6:00 pm. Services limited to level 3 Help Desk after 6:00 pm.

Wednesday, 18 August

8 a.m. – 10 p.m.Education Week — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am - 6:00 pm. Services limited to level 3 Help Desk after 6:00 pm.

Thursday, 19 August

8 a.m. – 10 p.m.Education Week — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am - 6:00 pm. Services limited to level 3 Help Desk after 6:00 pm.

Friday, 20 August

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Education Week (Friday) — All Help Desks available from 10 a.m-6 p.m. Services Limited to Level 3 Help Desk before 10 a.m.

Saturday, 21 August

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break (Saturday) — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk

Sunday, 22 August

CLOSED

Monday, 23 August

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All Help Desks available from 10 a.m-6 p.m. Services Limited to Level 3 Help Desk before 10 a.m.

Tuesday, 24 August

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All Help Desks available from 10 a.m-6 p.m. Services Limited to Level 3 Help Desk before 10 a.m.

Wednesday, 25 August

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All Help Desks available from 10 a.m-6 p.m. Services Limited to Level 3 Help Desk before 10 a.m.

Thursday, 26 August

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break (New Student Orientation) — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am - 6:00 pm. Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after 6:00 pm.

Friday, 27 August

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break (New Student Orientation) — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am - 6:00 pm. Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after 6:00 pm.

Saturday, 28 August

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.New Student Orientation (Saturday) — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk

Sunday, 29 August

CLOSED

Monday, 30 August

7 a.m. – midnightFirst Day of Fall Instruction — All services on regular schedule

Tuesday, 31 August

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 1 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 2 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 3 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 4 September

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 5 September

CLOSED

Monday, 6 September

10 a.m. – 10 p.m.Labor Day — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am - 6:00 pm. Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after 6:00 pm.

Tuesday, 7 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 8 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 9 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 10 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 11 September

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 12 September

CLOSED

Monday, 13 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 14 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 15 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 16 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 17 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 18 September

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 19 September

CLOSED

Monday, 20 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 21 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 22 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 23 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 24 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 25 September

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 26 September

CLOSED

Monday, 27 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 28 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 29 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 30 September

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 1 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 2 October

8 a.m. – midnightSaturday of General Conference — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk.

Sunday, 3 October

CLOSED

Monday, 4 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 5 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 6 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 7 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 8 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 9 October

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 10 October

CLOSED

Monday, 11 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 12 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 13 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 14 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 15 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 16 October

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 17 October

CLOSED

Monday, 18 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 19 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 20 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 21 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 22 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 23 October

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 24 October

CLOSED

Monday, 25 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 26 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 27 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 28 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 29 October

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 30 October

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 31 October

CLOSED

Monday, 1 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 2 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 3 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 4 November

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 5 November

7 a.m. – midnight