Upcoming Hours

Library hours for the next three months.

Friday, 13 December

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Reading Day — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight

Saturday, 14 December

8 a.m. – midnightFinal Exams (Saturday) — All services on regular Saturday schedule

Sunday, 15 December

CLOSED

Monday, 16 December

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Final Exams — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight

Tuesday, 17 December

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Final Exams — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight

Wednesday, 18 December

7 a.m. – 2 a.m.Final Exams — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after midnight

Thursday, 19 December

7 a.m. – 10 p.m.Last Day of Final Exams — All services on a regular schedule

Friday, 20 December

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.
Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk from 8:00 am to 10:00 am.

Saturday, 21 December

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break (Saturday) — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk

Sunday, 22 December

CLOSED

Monday, 23 December

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.
Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk from 8:00 am to 10:00 am.

Tuesday, 24 December

CLOSEDChristmas Eve

Wednesday, 25 December

CLOSEDChristmas Day

Thursday, 26 December

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.
Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk from 8:00 am to 10:00 am.

Friday, 27 December

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.
Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk from 8:00 am to 10:00 am.

Saturday, 28 December

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break (Saturday) — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk

Sunday, 29 December

CLOSED

Monday, 30 December

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.
Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk from 8:00 am to 10:00 am.

Tuesday, 31 December

CLOSEDNew Year’s Eve

Wednesday, 1 January

CLOSEDNew Year’s Day

Thursday, 2 January

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.
Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk from 8:00 am to 10:00 am.

Friday, 3 January

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.Semester Break — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.
Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk from 8:00 am to 10:00 am.

Saturday, 4 January

8 a.m. – 6 p.m.New Student Orientation — Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk

Sunday, 5 January

CLOSED

Monday, 6 January

7 a.m. – midnightFirst Day of Winter Instruction — Resume Regular Hours

Tuesday, 7 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 8 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 9 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 10 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 11 January

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 12 January

CLOSED

Monday, 13 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 14 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 15 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 16 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 17 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 18 January

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 19 January

CLOSED

Monday, 20 January

10 a.m. – 10 p.m.Martin Luther King Jr. Day — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am - 6:00 pm.
Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after 6:00pm.

Tuesday, 21 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 22 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 23 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 24 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 25 January

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 26 January

CLOSED

Monday, 27 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 28 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 29 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 30 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 31 January

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 1 February

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 2 February

CLOSED

Monday, 3 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 4 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 5 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 6 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 7 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 8 February

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 9 February

CLOSED

Monday, 10 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 11 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 12 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 13 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 14 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 15 February

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 16 February

CLOSED

Monday, 17 February

10 a.m. – 10 p.m.President’s Day — All Help Desks are available from 10:00 am - 6:00 pm.
Services limited to Level 3 Help Desk after 6:00pm.

Tuesday, 18 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 19 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 20 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 21 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 22 February

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 23 February

CLOSED

Monday, 24 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 25 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 26 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 27 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 28 February

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 29 February

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 1 March

CLOSED

Monday, 2 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 3 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 4 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 5 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 6 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Saturday, 7 March

8 a.m. – midnight

Sunday, 8 March

CLOSED

Monday, 9 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Tuesday, 10 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Wednesday, 11 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Thursday, 12 March

7 a.m. – midnight

Friday, 13 March

7 a.m. – midnight